Hoisting, conveying and processing sand and gravel

All from one source!

Tradition and innovation have always been FFA Fiebig's guidelines on the development of a comprehensive product portfolio covering the whole range of hoisting, conveying and processing sand and gravel.

Our range of products covers everything from floating dredgers, suction dredgers, floating conveyors, overland conveyor plants, dewatering plants like dewatering belts and dewatering wheels and screening plants to complete wet and dry processing plants as well as plants for the loading and discharging of bulk solids on and from ships and trains.

Due to various natural conditions and the multitude of end products the technology of hoisting, conveying and processing sand and gravel constantly asks for innovative thinking. The international market with its diverse customer requirements continuously asks for further developments of the respective processes.

From decades of experience FFA Fiebig offers highest quality plants and devices for continuous operation and a very long durability even under most extreme conditions.

Current issues

Bauma 2016

A seven-day show of superlatives at bauma …
… attracted around 580,000 visitors from 200 countries to Munich between April 11 and 17.

Read more ...

Gewinnung, Fördertechnik und Aufbereitung von Sand und Kies

Alles aus einer Hand!

Durch Tradition und Innovation hat die FFA Fiebig eine umfassende Produktpalette entwickelt, welche das ganze Spektrum der Gewinnung, Förderung und Aufbereitung von Sand und Kies abdeckt.

Unser Fertigungsprogramm reicht von Schwimmgreifern, Saugbaggern über schwimmende Bandstraßen, landgestützte Förderanlagen, Entwässerungseinrichtungen, speziell Entwässerungsbänder und Entwässerungsschöpfräder, Siebmaschinen/Entwässerungsmaschinen bis zu kompletten Nass- und Trockenaufbereitungsanlagen sowie Schiffbe- und Endladeeinrichtungen und Bahnbe- und Endladeeinrichtungen für Schüttgüter.

Die Sand- und Kiesgewinnung sowie die Aufbereitungstechnik verlangt aufgrund ihrer natürlichen Bedingungen und der Vielfalt der Endprodukte nach ständigem innovativen Denken. Der internationale Markt mit seinen unterschiedlichen Kundenansprüchen fordert die stetige Weiterentwicklung der Verfahren.

Die FFA Fiebig bietet Ihnen durch jahrzehnte lange Erfahrung ein höchstes Maß an Qualität und sichert somit den Dauereinsatz und die sehr hohe Lebensdauer der Anlagen und Maschinen auch unter extremsten Bedingungen.

Aktuelles

Bauma 2016

Die bauma ist globaler Innovationstreiber, Erfolgsmotor und Marktplatz. Als einzige Fachmesse weltweit vereint sie die gesamte Breite und Tiefe der Baumaschinenbranche.
Diese Bühne präsentiert Ihnen die höchste Dichte an Neuheiten – Ihr Besuch wird zum bleibenden Erlebnis.

Weiterlesen ...